Blog Archives

Fall Adult Crafternoons

Post Image

Get your craft on this fall with Adult Crafternoons at the Barney! Rolled Magazine Coasters – Please register Thursday, September 21, 2:00 PM Rock Photo Holders – Please register Thursday, October 12, 2:00 PM Body Scrubs – Please register Thursday, November 9, 2:00 PM

read more

Summer Adult Crafternoons

Post Image

Get your craft on this spring with Adult Crafternoons at the Barney! Sunprints – Please register Thursday, June 15, 2:00 PM Tin Can Lantern – Please register Thursday, July 20, 2:00 PM Origami – Please register Thursday, August 17, 2:00 PM

read more

Winter Adult Crafternoons

Post Image

Get your craft on this winter with Adult Crafternoons at the Barney! Twine Ornaments – Register for a reminder Thursday, December 8, 2:00 PM DIY Stamps – Register for a reminder Thursday, January 12, 2:00 PM Valentines – Register for a reminder Thursday, February 9

read more

Fall Adult Crafternoons

Post Image

We have all your Autumnal decor needs at this Fall’s Adult Crafternoons at the Barney! Painted Acorns – Register for a reminder Thursday, September 15, 2:00 PM Paper Roll Pumpkins – Register for a reminder Thursday, October 13, 2:00 PM Adult Crafternoons: Painted & Leaf Decoupage Mason Jars – Register for a reminder Thursday, November 10, 2:00 PM

read more

Spring Adult Crafternoons

Post Image

Get crafty with this Spring’s Adult Crafternoons at the Barney! Felted Flower Pins – Register for a reminder Thursday, March 17, 2:00 PM Book Art Pendant – Register for a reminder Thursday, April 28, 2:00 PM Button Bracelet – Register for a reminder Thursday, May 5, 2:00 PM

read more

Adult Crafternoons: Greeting Cards

Post Image

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 4, 2016 2:00 PM BARNEY LIBRARY Use our extensive craft supplies to make a card for that special someone! Please register.

read more

Adult Crafternoons @ Barney: Whale Wind Chime

Post Image

Why let the kids have all the fun? Adult Crafternoons are back by popular demand at the Barney Library. On Thursday, October 22, we will be building wind chimes. This program will take place at 2:00 p.m. at the Barney Library at 71 Main Street. Get ready to craft! Learn to use a dremel tool […]

read more

Adult Crafternoons @ Barney Library

Post Image

Why do the kids get to have all the fun? Adult Crafternoons are back by popular demand at the Barney Library. On Thursday, September 17, we will be creating pet portraits with your choice of media. This program will take place at 2:00 p.m. at the Barney Library at 71 Main Street. Get ready to craft! […]

read more