Closed Dates 2017

2017 Closings

Sunday, January 1, 2017 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 2, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Sunday, February 19, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017 – President’s Day

Friday, April 14, 2017 – Good Friday

Sunday, April 16, 2017 – Easter

Saturday, May 27, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day

Monday, July 3, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Independence Day

Thursday, August 24, 2017 – Staff Development Day

Saturday, Sept 2, 2017
Monday, Sept. 4, 2017 – Labor Day

Monday, October 9, 2017 – Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 – close at 1pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017 – Christmas Day

Monday, January 1, 2018 – New Year’s Day